Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Martinsburg, WV
116 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
While I mostly use other products, I have used over time different Cover girl mascara in my daily wear but not currently using one now.
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
168 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy BREASY beautiful, COVERGIRL♡ Easy BREASY beautiful, COVERGIRL♡ Easy BREASY beautiful, COVERGIRL♡ Easy BREASY beautiful, COVERGIRL♡
brandi s.
brandi s.
Lockport, NY
72 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl everyday. I use there foundation and there eyeshadows, eyeliner. I love cover girl products. I also like the price tag
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Franklin, IN
18 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a well manufactured makeup company. It is an affordable makeup you can get at Kroger while you are getting your groceries.
Tara O.
Tara O.
Brick, NJ
143 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl line of cosmetics is a well known go to brand for many. Prices arefir and line found in most big box stores and pharmacies!!
Nikki G.
Nikki G.
83 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand so very much! They have very cute eye shadow! Their So Lashy mascara is pretty great too, with a unique brush design!
Beth W.
Beth W.
Batesville, IN
25 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl foundation! Great coverage for a great price! They have a large variety of shades and coverage options to chose from.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Merritt Is, FL
560 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 31, 2016, 8:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my favorite brands for the wide range of products. I think the prices are pretty average. Love the range of products and colors.
Alison P.
Alison P.
Tallapoosa, GA
1074 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great affordable makeup brand. I have tried several different products from this brand and they were great. My favorite is the eyeliner
YENELIS D01-043425 R.
YENELIS D01-043425 R.
1603 Nw 79th Ave Miami, Fl
79 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 2, 2017, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For young and old are all cosmetics of this line, I love the base with olay cream and a base two in one that moisturizes the face a lot
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us