Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Stacy H.
Stacy H.
Lake Jackson, TX
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Tinted Moisturizer is light and not greasy. With oily skin that's important. I use it during the summer when makeup can be too much.
Krista J.
Krista J.
Amery , WI
134 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There are only a few products that I enjoy from Covergirl. They aren't a horrible brand, but I would prefer using Maybelline and Loreal.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Buffalo, NY
124 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love remarkable by CoverGirl. It goes on well and stats on all day. No flaking! It washes off quick and easy. Only mascara I will use!
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Nashville, TN
208 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products. They are all I have ever used. The powders and foundations. Even the eye shadow and mascara are my favorite!
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Huntington, WV
79 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
these products are good to the prices is good and its easy to find as well they have a lot to chose from its the right price on a bugget
Autumn B.
Autumn B.
Omaha, NE
337 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl products. They are good quality and they last all day through my workday into my after work workout or running errands!
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have covergirl eyeliner, volume mascara, blush in true plum, and eyeshadow in tapestry toupe. These are must haves in my make-up bag..
Kortney J.
Kortney J.
New Boston, OH
81 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is not my favorite brand of makeup, but I have tried a few of their products over the years, and their makeup is not that bad.
brandi s.
brandi s.
Lockport, NY
72 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl everyday. I use there foundation and there eyeshadows, eyeliner. I love cover girl products. I also like the price tag
Nikki G.
Nikki G.
83 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand so very much! They have very cute eye shadow! Their So Lashy mascara is pretty great too, with a unique brush design!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us