Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
shannon h.
shannon h.
Martin, GA
12 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 7 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is just an all around great product...everything overgirl makes is excellent.i most definately recommend covergirl to everyone.
Lacey H.
Lacey H.
Evansville, IN
112 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used this brand a lot when I was a little girl, and they still impress. I mainly use their bronzer now & it has to be in my makeup bag!
Feb. 6, 2017, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love CoverGirl mascera, specially the cat eyes line. It gives length and volume with out clumps. I've been. Using is for several years.
Brenda V.
Brenda V.
Stockton, CA
35 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl everyday for my face and i love the coverage that the foundation and every product gives i am satisfied with the results
Eva R.
Eva R.
South Bend, IN
194 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl , i use the foundations and the eyeliner pencils from this brand and it is definetly the best for those two makeup things.
Melanie H.
Melanie H.
24 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Definitely a good go to product other than their mascara I have never had an issue with any of their stuff. And they cover all skin tones
Alison O.
Alison O.
Brooks, MN
9 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like to use cover girl it has good coverage. And lasts for a good amount of time. I like the variety of products to choose from
Stacy H.
Stacy H.
Lake Jackson, TX
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Tinted Moisturizer is light and not greasy. With oily skin that's important. I use it during the summer when makeup can be too much.
isabella l.
isabella l.
Miami, FL
52 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is an excellent brand! I love it! Is one of my favs!

The brand prodcts are amazing, love the makeup. The quality is very good!

Autumn B.
Autumn B.
Omaha, NE
337 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl products. They are good quality and they last all day through my workday into my after work workout or running errands!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us