Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Krystin T.
Krystin T.
Rockford, IL
169 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Gosh i have used cover girl for years. I always have something from this brand in my kit and my everyday makeup bag! Cover girl is awesome
Lorenny H.
Lorenny H.
Doral, FL
108 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Sigo la marca cover girl desde niña, pues veía a Amelia Vega en su portada. Sus productos sin excelentes y se pueden encontrar fácilmente.
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
West Lafayette, IN
28 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl definitely has some good products. I can definitely also say I have my favorites and that I also have some that I wouldn't use.
Mallory H.
Mallory H.
Raymond, MS
15 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their eyeliner. It lasts forever and goes on so smoothly. Great price as well. You can also buy it at any drug store/grocery store.
Melody C.
Melody C.
66 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I purchased the setting powder and I sort of like it sort of don't, it doesn't apply easily and I have to use lots of product for one look
Melanie H.
Melanie H.
24 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Definitely a good go to product other than their mascara I have never had an issue with any of their stuff. And they cover all skin tones
Alixx W.
Alixx W.
austin, tx
12 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All your basic makeup needs can be cured with cover girl. It is a mediocre and cheap brand therefore im satisfied with price and quality.
Jovette A.
Jovette A.
Reading, PA
29 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the brand. The enamels stay for a couple days even when I work at home with a lot of water. Is a little expensive but is worth it.
Feb. 6, 2017, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love CoverGirl mascera, specially the cat eyes line. It gives length and volume with out clumps. I've been. Using is for several years.
Sshley F.
Sshley F.
Fresno, CA
4 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been my go to brand! Also my mom's she's been using this since she was young and it never lets me down! I love cover girl!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us