Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kristina Y.
Kristina Y.
Claremore, OK
13 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I would reccomend this brand to new users of makeup it has been out for many years and they keep getting better. Deffinetly a covergirl lol
jaedyn p.
jaedyn p.
Earlham, IA
14 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love they're matte foundation and powder! It doesn't stay on the whole day is my only problem but it still leaves my face looking fresh !
Tiara H.
Tiara H.
Columbia , SC
18 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are wonderful. They are made especially for specific skin types like sensitive skin. And they can be found in any store.
Nathalia R.
Nathalia R.
Springfield, VA
53 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's my favorite make up brand. The price is very convenient. The products have a real good quality. By the way, their new mask is amazing!
Courtney R.
Courtney R.
Fort Madison, IA
6 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 9:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The products work great for me and I regularly use their tinted moisturizer and face powder. They're affordable and a good quality company.
Maddy H.
Maddy H.
Harrisonburg, VA
68 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is very good for its price. It's not the nicest makeup brand out there but it gets the job done without costing an arm and a leg.
Laura P.
Laura P.
14 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Who doesn't love Covergirl! I always gotta have a covergirl product in my bag. I'm a loyal customer. It's one of the best brands out there!
Anna A.
Anna A.
tulare, CA
64 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love me some cover girl in my life. The products a pretty good. I have had some bad product experience but not enough to stop using them.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Park Ridge, IL
287 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a great less expensive brand of makeup. They have fantastic mascara and lipsticks for a fraction of the price of higher end brands.
Ashlyn M.
Ashlyn M.
Grand Island NE
30 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl. They have amazing stuff and I recommend it for anyone. It is an awesome drug store brand and there mascara is top rated.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us