Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Quianna C.
Quianna C.
Irmo, SC
12 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Hard to find my right shade, but awesome commercials with so much inclusiveness. Just hard to figure my true match with the line of products
Penny H.
Penny H.
Texarkana, TX
22 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A good product I use the loose powered and adds such a more clean finish to your makeup is smooth soft feel and mascara helps with my lashes
Hazel L.
Hazel L.
110 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently got some free COVERGIRL makeup from pinchme.com. I got a lipgloss, eyeliner, and TRUBLEND foundation samples. I loved what I got.
Dawn Q.
Dawn Q.
Greencastle, IN
29 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been a life long user of Cover girl cosmetics. I faithfully use the mascara as I have had allergic reactions to several other brands.
Deb U.
Deb U.
Scottsdale, AZ
6 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL works the best for my skin.
It does not have bad ingredients.
I don't get itchy eyes from the mascara.
I will keep using Covergirl
Misty S.
Misty S.
Green City, MO
56 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl since I started wearing makeup! Covergirl is my go-to make up brand. I can usually find what I need with Covergirl
Sondra C.
Sondra C.
Park Ridge, IL
181 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do like covergirl, I usually get some powder or mascara from here! Also there blush is very pretty too, I used to love the creamy blushes!
robin M.
robin M.
Worcester, MA
167 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite covergirl item comes from the queen collection and it happens to be their bronzer. hands down one of the best for women of color
kim s.
kim s.
Cleveland, OH
74 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a brand that has been around for many years.The have a whole like of products in so many different shades. It's a good line of make-up.
Jada S.
Jada S.
Dalton, GA
23 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always a goto drugstore product. Love and hate their products but I've been using so many for so long that I can't resist trying new things.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us