Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Darlenny F.
Darlenny F.
Corona, NY
127 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 8, 2017, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encanta lo producto de esta marca son muy buenos y ademas huelen muy rico sobre todo lo polvos, su producto tienen una buena pigmentacion.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Crofton, MD
237 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is pretty much my go to brand for almost all of my make up products! I love the quality of their cosmetics for an affordable price!
Shyla B.
Shyla B.
Bloomington, IN
9 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 2:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use slot of different cover girl products. I have used their base since I was a teen . All of their makeup goes on smooth a d clean feeling
Abbey A.
Abbey A.
Westfield
14 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
the only concealer i use is by covergirl- it makes you feel as though you don't have any make up on at all. it's goes on smooth and oil free!
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My other go-to drugstore mascara brand! They do clump up after 2 months or so, but the price is always right if you need a quick mascara buy.
Angela C.
Angela C.
17 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl offers a lot of variety of products for various skin types. The makeup stays on and doesn't feel greasy. Love the eyeshadow colors.
Karissa t.
Karissa t.
Brookville, IN
51 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 8, 2017, 9:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I mostly use covergirl. I'm not really obsessed with make up like it seems the rest of the world is. I just like relatively cheap and simple.
Allyson A.
Allyson A.
Kansas City, MO
7 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently bought covergirl pressed powder & it made my face itch incredibly bad. It must have been all of the added chemicals in the powder.
Penny H.
Penny H.
Texarkana, TX
22 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A good product I use the loose powered and adds such a more clean finish to your makeup is smooth soft feel and mascara helps with my lashes
Misty S.
Misty S.
Green City, MO
56 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl since I started wearing makeup! Covergirl is my go-to make up brand. I can usually find what I need with Covergirl
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us