Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Megan W.
Megan W.
Pensacola, FL
122 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
How could you not love cover girl?! Great products and long lasting wear. They have upped their anti lately and I'm am loving their new stuff!
Rocio G.
Rocio G.
Los Angeles, CA
27 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has never been my favorite, i don't know what it is but some how i tend to get a rash on my skin or i start breaking out pretty bad
BEKAH S.
BEKAH S.
Houston, TX
585 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like this brand. It's easy to find a shade that matches my skin tone. It's also easy to find in the stores because a lot of stores carry it.
Caylee M.
Caylee M.
Nashville, TN
80 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not really a fan of these products. I break out and they don't last long. I expect more from them and I'm just really disappointed in general.
Yurby V.
Yurby V.
florida
19 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me gustan los productos algunos me han salido buenos para ser exactos en labiales y máscarilla de pestañas solo que a veces se me hacen grumos
Lexi P.
Lexi P.
13 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great eyeshadows, mascaras, and powder foundation. It is affordable makeup that is easy to find and even tho it isn't the best it is worth it.
Ariel M.
Ariel M.
Irene, TX
17 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl for everything because it's easy to pop into walmart and buy these products. From concealer to mascara this is my go to brand.
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
7 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Covergirl Mascara is my all time favorite. It is qood quality and very affordable. Easy to grab is almost every store that carries makeup.
Mackenzie D.
Mackenzie D.
Smithland, KY
29 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Fabulous drugstore brand. I've used their foundation before and it covered my face well but smelt like medicine. Not sure if I'd use it twice.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Crofton, MD
237 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is pretty much my go to brand for almost all of my make up products! I love the quality of their cosmetics for an affordable price!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us