Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Cowlesville, NY
59 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I tried the BB cream foundation for the first time about a month ago and it has worked,great. Never really used foundation till about a month ago
Bethany K.
Bethany K.
Corpus Christi, TX
8 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great product. Shays what I need to look the way I want. Daytime, evening, dramatic, fresh...it always deniers at a great price and easy to find.
Becca A.
Becca A.
85 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has been a go to for me since I started makeup. Their product I use most is mascara. I don't really use their products anymore, though.
Jenn B.
Jenn B.
Roseville, MI
64 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have a really nice BB Cream that I use. I have really sensitive skin, and this was the only one besides Neutrogena that didn't break me out.
Irma F.
Irma F.
Friona, TX
115 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 12:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always come out with cute lip colors. And the ate great. Long lasting and cheap. But i like the other products too. So anything covergil is great
Genevieve M.
Genevieve M.
23 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always enjoyed using covergirl products any where from foundation to mascara and anything in between. Covergirl is always my go to makeup!
Candyce C.
Candyce C.
206 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Queen collection lipstick and mascara
The mascara separates and thickens. I've gotten many inquiries about my mascara and the brand of lipstick.
Bianca A.
Bianca A.
Chelan, WA
168 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using their powder foundation for years and I haven't been able to find anything better. I will continue to use this brand forever !
Kelly A.
Kelly A.
Fairview, PA
48 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this company! They have the best bronzer and mascara. I use almost all my mascara by them and always love when they come out with new ones.
Barb F.
Barb F.
Lakewood, OH
25 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products are affordable for every day use as well as for special occasions. Most of my makeup is Covergirl. I love the Golden pallet!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us