Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tasha S.
Tasha S.
Plainville, GA
68 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Foundation is great, I can't wear a lot because I break out but this kind isn't that bad. They also make great massacre as well and other products
Ana A.
Ana A.
113 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Fairly good drugstore makeup. Their clean and clear line is amazing and they have good mascaras. It's a brand that I find myself always looking at
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Doral, FL
72 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascaras are the best!! Their products are super amazing and cheap. You can definitely do a good makeup with their products. Recommended
Shaunee B.
Shaunee B.
Felicity, OH
4 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Although this is a cheaper product, one of my fav brands! Cover girl is always my go to product. I think it works just as good as expensive brands
Julie P.
Julie P.
216 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The best mascaras are from cover girl. Also the colorstay 24 hours. Really does stay on for the longest time. You cannot go wrong with cover girl.
Sariah P.
Sariah P.
Las Vegas, NV
8 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my go to drug store makeup brands. They have good quality eyeliner and mascara for very low prices. They have so many varieties and colors.
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Vilonia, AR
170 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their lipsticks and their eyeshadows and foundations. They don't break my face out and that's a huge plus BC a lot of makeups break me out.
Amy J.
Amy J.
Jacksonville, FL
141 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to for foundation and concealer. I've been using them for years and will continue too. Products work great and are affordable.
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Hiram, GA
23 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl makeup and the prices are affordable and the makeup is very good. I havent got to try alot due to pricing but they do have sales.
Janet C.
Janet C.
Keene, TX
934 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used these in high school, but never really liked it. They caused me so many breakouts. I tried a bb cream recently and still was not impressed.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us