Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ellen D.
Ellen D.
Greenville, NC
6 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 1:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the mascara! Haven't used many of the other products but if it's anything like the mascara that is always my go to, than I am sure it's great!
Amber M.
Amber M.
Harlingen, TX
186 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 11:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a tried and true brand that I have used for years, and still continue to purchase from, they make great products at affordable prices.
Brittney G.
Brittney G.
Homestead, FL
8 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their foundation is nice. My grandma uses it and she loves it. But I would be great if it came in another kind of glass bottle where it has a pump.
Makeba W.
Makeba W.
6 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love CoverGirl's retractable eyeliner. It is smooth on the eyes and it doesn't rub off. I've tried other colors but darkest black is my favorite.
Emily M.
Emily M.
48 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
love this brand! I love their powders and mascaras. I use a mascara by them all the time layered on my lashes. They are affordable and easy to find
Melissa T.
Melissa T.
Greenbrier, TN
20 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl all the time. The facial base the most because of the price. I buy the eyeliner and eyeshadow too. I would recommend it ever time.
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Saint Louis, MO
334 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a wonderful brand. I always know that I'm getting a quality product that I will love as long as I find the right shade for my foundation. 😂
Katie G.
Katie G.
358 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A classic drugstore brand. They always follow new trends. Not very high end quality but the price is super cheap. For a quick fix it's the best buy
Maria A.
Maria A.
Hanover Park, IL
254 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Totally love cover girl! They have many outstanding products and a very open and wide color variety! I love their lipgloss formula! 100% recommend
Krista S.
Krista S.
New Philadelphia, OH
70 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Notice the color usually wears off fairly easily. An foundations make my skin feel like I caked it on. I do love the pressed powders an lipsticks!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us