Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Yeni M.
Yeni M.
Blythe, CA
20 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the cover girl foundation and I love it. It always gives me good me coverage. I also use their mascaras and it makes my lashes so nice and full!
Anyelina C.
Anyelina C.
Miami, FL
222 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very good for those who are starting to wear makeup is a good option, not expensive and the products are good, some things I do not like but it is ok
Abbie H.
Abbie H.
Eugene, OR
10 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl mascara and it works great! Its cheap and it does exactly what i want. I recently got the curved brush mascara and love how it looks.
Sebrina S.
Sebrina S.
4 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love wearing CoverGirl the foundation feels light on your face without thinking that your wearing a mask and the lipstick stays on for s long time.
Tracey B.
Tracey B.
Millsboro, DE
9 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 10:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to makeup. It's very affordable and looks great. They have a huge selection to choose from from colors to lengths and volumes etc.
Lyndsey T.
Lyndsey T.
Sebring, OH
13 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 11:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl make up is okay i dont care for the mascara because it makes my eyes burn if it starts to flake off. But other than that I like the product
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Harrisburg, PA
139 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Was one of my starting labels back as a kid, their mascaras are on point, lippies have stepped up and the price is great for a new starting out Mua!
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Zanesville, OH
2 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
True match foundation is perfect. The color blends into my skin and you can't even notice I have it on. It also doesn't break out my sensitive skin.
Jenna K.
Jenna K.
41 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Dec. 18, 2016, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
If you're looking for a good mascara, LashBlast allllll the way. Any of them. They're all amazing and last all day (if you get the waterproof kind).
Makeba W.
Makeba W.
6 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love CoverGirl's retractable eyeliner. It is smooth on the eyes and it doesn't rub off. I've tried other colors but darkest black is my favorite.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us