Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Tamara H.
Tamara H.
Minden, NV
150 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand I really like your products and have a lot of variety of products.The price is very good, which it is highly recommended and i would buy again
Jillian C.
Jillian C.
Thatcher, AZ
248 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 7:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This drugstore brand is a good introductory makeup company for those learning about makeup. Their quality is just ok, but for the price it's worth a try.
Shanon P.
Shanon P.
138 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They aren't my number one, but definitely top 3.... I prefer E.L.F. since it's a little cheaper, but when I want to splurge... COVERGIRL IS THE GO TO :)
Nixie K.
Nixie K.
Atlanta, GA
20 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The star wars supersizer is amazing! It extends your eyelashes beautifully, and makes you looks radiant and outstanding, i would recommend this product!
Monica H.
Monica H.
New Orleans, LA
156 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl to me is an American classic. They keep expanding their lines to be dark girl friendly and I am loving every bit of it! Keep it up covergirl.
Danielle c.
Danielle c.
23 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 4:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A bit on the pricy side for my taste but still a good quality cosmetic, I especially love their mascaras and foundations...sooo many customized options
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Sheridan
6 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl is tried and true, easy to find, & consistently good products. I've used mascara, eyeshadow, eyeliner, lipstick, powder... all looking good!
Kim B.
Kim B.
569 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Jan. 16, 2017, 7:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has great mascara options. I'm not a crazy drugstore make up lover but covergirl I know is some people's go to. I like the affordable prices
Donna D.
Donna D.
Waco, TX
6 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL products are the best products I have ever used. The foundation works really well on older ladies because it doesn't settle in your wrinkles.
ALYSSA B.
ALYSSA B.
Kimberly, WI
19 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 5:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are affordable and great for everyone to use! All their foundations offer a wide array of shades so you can find your perfect match.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us