Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Chelsea G.
Chelsea G.
Three Rivers, MI
23 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their foundation. Matches my skin tone really well. They also have great mascara for a great price. I get them all the time. I definitely recommend it!
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Warwick, RI
11 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is one of my go to makeup brands you can find it anywhere and has a vast variety of different products including eye makeup lipsticks and much more
Jacklyn P.
Jacklyn P.
Mohawk, NY
226 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not really a fan of cover girl a lot of their products have to much fragrance. The lip products are okay. The foundation has always broke out my skin however
ARLETTE A.
ARLETTE A.
Las Vegas, NV
190 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love there mascaras my favorite of all time is the lash blast it works so good! It makes my eyelashes blacker,thicker,& longer I would definitely recommend
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Jacksonville, NC
15 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like cover girl. I used their mascara, and eyebrow pencils all the time. It's actually the only brand pencil I'll use because it's color matches perfectly.
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like some of there foundation and concealer. But you also pay for what you get. But some times if your lucky you will find great products for good prices.
Dana S.
Dana S.
Nanty Glo, PA
58 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl powder. It is light weight and it covers well. I also lile how it blends with my skin tone well. I would purchase this product all the time.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
30 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Grabbed some when I forgot my makeup bag on a trip. Prices were great and the quality was as expected for that. Good if you are in a pinch or strict budget.
angeline b.
angeline b.
Fuquay Varina, NC
15 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One if the best mascaras I've used is the Super Sizer by COVERGIRL it makes my lashes look sooo long, and it adds volume to my lashes. I absolutely love it.
Cassie E.
Cassie E.
Woodland, CA
133 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 8, 2017, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always been my go to brand! Especially when I'm shopping at the drug store. I can always find a cover girl product that works well and is super inexpensive.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us