Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Laura L.
Laura L.
Prospect Park, NJ
28 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl from their mascara to the eye shadows to the lipsticks! Everything always goes on flawless and lasts just as long with no smearing or running!
Jaime P.
Jaime P.
250 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a well known drug store brand and is great quality. I love and only use one of their mascaras because i think it is the best. Its in a green tube.
Shanyce M.
Shanyce M.
Milford, UT
7 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is the only brand my local store sells. I would say it's one of the best for being as cheap as it is. I love the mascara and I wouldn't buy anything else.
Amy H.
Amy H.
Crooksville, Oh
128 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For a drugstore brand Cover girl is good quality. Their product is relatively high quality for the price and doesn't seem to clog pores like some other brands.
Alejandra F.
Alejandra F.
Wahiawa, Hi
177 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is a fantastic and easy to find brand. Their items are priced to be affordable without diminishing quality. Definitely my favorite brand for mascara!
kayli a.
kayli a.
Texas City, TX
80 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 5:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirls foundation with olay. Its amazing. Covergirl has great products that rarely let me down. It's been around for so long. It's iconic definitely
Sonia D.
Sonia D.
Fayetteville, NC
26 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
great products never fail me but I hate they are too expensive for me. I would buy them only if it something I really needed or if there was a coupon attached.
Darlene M.
Darlene M.
Howell, NJ
5 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their products never seem to fail
Me, I've used many products from them. Like blush, eye shadow, eye liner, mascara, lipstick. Their products are always great!
Elly S.
Elly S.
Greenville, SC
48 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use many Covergirl products regularly. I refuse to spend crazy amounts of money on makeup and Covergirl helps me with that. Great products and a great price!
Chelsea G.
Chelsea G.
Three Rivers, MI
23 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their foundation. Matches my skin tone really well. They also have great mascara for a great price. I get them all the time. I definitely recommend it!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us