Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
linda o.
linda o.
85 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl lipsticks! I'm a lipstick junkie and I love the formula of the lipsticks. This is the very first brand of makeup that I purchased as a teenager.
Valeria H.
Valeria H.
Gainesville, FL
35 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Really like cover girl especially they'r mascara they'r powders are always very smooth and the concelers the foundations great quality and very affordable prices
Cissy S.
Cissy S.
Wichita, KS
40 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 11:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl. This is my go to make-up and I love the variety and value as well as the quality. I've never tried a product from Covergirl that I didn't love.
Nichole P.
Nichole P.
Salem
122 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl's foundation is what i usually always use. Its very light and smooth and always has a shade to match my skin tone. (i have very fair skin and red hair)
Sara H.
Sara H.
Mountain View, WY
36 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 8:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ivory or beige covergirl foundation and powders, eye shadows, blushes, mascara, eyeliner, concealor, lip stick. I like all of what I buy. I like the selections.
Dorothy L.
Dorothy L.
Grayville, IL
4 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products in general have been my mainstay of makeup. They are always easy to find , easy to understand for your needs and always competitive in price.
Genevieve I.
Genevieve I.
South Gate, CA
12 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mascara is one of their best products. This is my favorite drug store for mascara. Out of all the mascaras they have the best one would be "the rocket" mascara.
Palak S.
Palak S.
9 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl. I usually use their lip products and they are awesome. They arent suoer long lasting but great set of colors and they usually smell hella good
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Edinburg, TX
275 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used this drugstore brand since I first started using makeup when I was young, it's still one of my go to because it's so affordable and has good products!
Laura L.
Laura L.
Prospect Park, NJ
28 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl from their mascara to the eye shadows to the lipsticks! Everything always goes on flawless and lasts just as long with no smearing or running!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us