Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Richelle C.
Richelle C.
Hampton, VA
571 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great, easily accessible and inexpensive brand! I can find this at my local Walmart and beauty supply store and the quality is pretty good as well!
courtney d.
courtney d.
Owensboro, KY
16 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl products are my go to when i'm in a hurry because of their color options. im bi racial & have super light skin in the winter and super dark in the summer
Nita G.
Nita G.
Hampton, AR
14 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 3:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the cover girl perfect point plus eyeliner. It isn't messy, stays on well and I like the fact that it doesn't have to be sharpened because it is a roll up.
Veronica T.
Veronica T.
330 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the best drugstore lines! They have great products that are super affordable! Their clean foundation and powder was a staple routine for me!!!
Michelle
Michelle
20 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
LashBlast Fusion Mascara
In black color, I like this mask of eyelashes because its brush is very dense, and it raises the eyelashes much giving it a false effect.
Natasha M.
Natasha M.
Lemont, IL
38 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl . I love the variety of makeup and the quality of makeup. It doesn't cost alot compared to other brands. The makeup stays on and looks good on me
Keilani W.
Keilani W.
26 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been out there for a while and I absolutely love their products. Cover girl is one of the first products I have used and I love their foundations!!
Teresa K.
Teresa K.
Lawrenceville, IL
50 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the mascara. Does not clump or cause eyes to itch after wearing for the day. I have tried the eyeshadow and liner but was unimpressed with the staying power.
linda o.
linda o.
85 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl lipsticks! I'm a lipstick junkie and I love the formula of the lipsticks. This is the very first brand of makeup that I purchased as a teenager.
Nickey T.
Nickey T.
Erie, PA
52 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the blush, love the mascara, love the shadows and the lipsticks. I wish they hadnt discontinued the liplava collection because i really loved that lipgloss.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us