Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
21 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is amazing. It's good quality makeup and reasonably priced. It don't look cheap. It goes on easy and they have so many different amazing makeup products.
Whitnie W.
Whitnie W.
Logan, UT
12 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use there translucent powder. I was expecting a little more out of it but I still like it. My problem is it does not wear as long as I wished or thought it would.
Jessica b.
Jessica b.
Hilliard, FL
89 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just love all Cover Girl items from their concealer to their powders to their blushes everything that cover girl makes even the mascara and eyeshadow and eyeliner
Junika J.
Junika J.
178 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the queen latifah collection. The foundation works perfectly on my skin and it's so easy for me to match it to my complexion. I also love the so lashy mascara.
Tara Y.
Tara Y.
Louisville, KY
20 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They are my go-to for daily makeup. They are affordable, look wonderful, and have a great selection for every day and season. I love that they don't break the bank.
Richelle C.
Richelle C.
Hampton, VA
571 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great, easily accessible and inexpensive brand! I can find this at my local Walmart and beauty supply store and the quality is pretty good as well!
Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Nashville, TN
18 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the Cover Girl Pressed Powder for oily skin. I can use a little and it takes the shine away. It is reasonably priced and I love that it does not clog pores.
amber t.
amber t.
Mobile, AL
396 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 10:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cover girl by cream is one of my all time favorites. It applies so smooth with the perfect amount of coverage. It keeps me matte in my tzone and wears amazing.
David R.
David R.
El Paso, TX
16 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy a make up for my mom for christmas, and she love it, she say make his skin more young, im glad she like it, now she is it love with that make up than me haha
Sophia T.
Sophia T.
Williamstown, NJ
248 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has been around as long as I can remember! They make my favorite mascara (lash blast volume) and even for a drug store brand I love the quality and price
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us