Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Almira F.
Almira F.
Saint Louis, MO
25 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I tried the true blend foundation. I have combination skin and the foundation was breaking apart after only a few hours. I even set it after the original application
Vickie H.
Vickie H.
Manchester, TN
27 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl since I was a teenager and that's a long time. Its in every store and very affordable. So many items with a big variety of colors and textures.
Angela B.
Angela B.
Donora, PA
100 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I never had any problems with cover girl. I mostly use the foundation. Only thing I don't like is that is makes my face feel oily. Most of my products are CoverGirl.
Helen F.
Helen F.
Miami, FL
24 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 3:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I liked but is so Somewhat expensive but leave me your skin smooth, well covered and the line for oily skin are excellent cover well, and for a couple of hours more.
Kari W.
Kari W.
Indianapolis, IN
12 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I do wear make up, I like covergirl's powder. I grew up with my mother always having a compact and I enjoyed the smell of it. Works great to cover up a blemish!
Hilda G.
Hilda G.
Eagle Pass, TX
18 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cosmetics are affordable but not the best quality. My skin is too oily and the makeup seems to be to greasy for my face but I do use the eyeshadow a and mascaras
Kylee P.
Kylee P.
Middleport, NY
22 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love my Covergirl Dream mousse blush! Its the perfect shade for me and lasts forever! It's super affordable, you can even find it at the Dollar store occasionally!
Cora K.
Cora K.
Fort Jennings, OH
13 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the powder foundation it is the best coverage and
it stays for hours for me. I have been using cover girl for
years and have not found anything I like better
Whitnie W.
Whitnie W.
Logan, UT
12 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use there translucent powder. I was expecting a little more out of it but I still like it. My problem is it does not wear as long as I wished or thought it would.
Tara Y.
Tara Y.
Louisville, KY
20 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They are my go-to for daily makeup. They are affordable, look wonderful, and have a great selection for every day and season. I love that they don't break the bank.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us