Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Yalix N.
Yalix N.
25410 sw 137th ave apt 102 homestead fl 33032
30 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
To Be Honest I Mostly Don't But Almost Anything There Just The Máscaras And Sometimes Some Other Things But I Usually Don't Go There Much Or Buy Anything From That Brand
Katelynn H.
Katelynn H.
Salisbury , NC
49 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl was my go to brand back in high school before I got into other brands of high end makeup. It always worked for me and I still use cover girl mascara everyday.
Rosa D01-005678 M.
Rosa D01-005678 M.
Doral, FL
59 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
What would you say to this brand is good. The fascination is known as I have with your mask, love the way they are my eyelashes when applying it…

In love with this line
Kiana  A.
Kiana A.
Sunnyvale, CA
72 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 21, 2017, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great, affordable drugstore brand. An iconic brand when I think of makeup. Really love their foundations and mascaras. Great brand to try out, especially for beginners.
Charlene M.
Charlene M.
Orange, TX
14 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been a Covergirl lover most of my life. From the time I started wearing make up until now. The Covergirl brand to me offers excellent products for a great price.
Bailey F.
Bailey F.
Fargo, ND
250 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like this drugstore brand, but I do not use their products very often. I have tried many of their mascaras, but have not cared for very many of them. Just an ok brand
Joeci M.
Joeci M.
Lawrenceburg, TN
64 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love everything about CoverGirl .. I love lip glosses and foundation.. I've only used foundation and lip gloss from CoverGirl but have been wanting to try more things
Kathleen W.
Kathleen W.
37 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ok, it is NOT the most expensive product but you can find it in any town even in the middle of the night at a 24 our drug store! Never irritating and pretty up to date!
María S.
María S.
159 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encanta los producto de covergirl! son fascinantes! tengo varios productos de ellos y son muy buenos. dura, dejan un muy buen acabado es una de mis marcas favoritas
Kira H.
Kira H.
309 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like CoverGirl lipstick and powder foundation. Their small eyeshadow palettes are decent quality. I feel Maybelline is better, but CoverGirl works in a pinch!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us