Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Emily S.
Emily S.
Miami, FL
131 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:03 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is an alright brand, in my opinion. I definitely feel like there are better products at the drugstore for a lower price point, but they do have nice pressed powders
Erica
Erica
Rives Junction, MI
3 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used there eye shadows for years, my favorite is their eye color pop colors, I have blue eyes so the green and brown eye shadows really make my eyes pop and look beautiful.
Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
Norwood, OH
87 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has great products for a great value! I've always love their different mascaras. A great brand that you can easily pick up at most drug stores or big box retailers.
Angela L.
Angela L.
Ellenburg Ctr, NY
97 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl products for over 20 years. They are always affordable and easy to find. I have a " rescue" bag in my car and it has many Covergirl products in it.
Tricia K.
Tricia K.
Horton, AL
16 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl mascara and I love it. I've never really used anything else. I wouldn't say I'm the best at applying it. Sometimes it clumps, but I feel like it's my fault.
Taylor B.
Taylor B.
Panama City, FL
191 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have honestly never tried a covergirl product i did not love! They have something for everyone. And i love their campaign. Their eyeliner will always be my goto eyeliner.
Sara L.
Sara L.
7 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Covergirl Lashblast Volume in black/brown is one of my absolute favorites and is super affordable. Stays in place all day, and I don't even wear the waterproof version!
Mae M.
Mae M.
123 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used covergirl the most when I was younger. They still have many products for all ages and they are a great brand for the drugstore side of makeup. Affordable and simple.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
50 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 11:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For a drugstore brand, COVERGIRL is exceptionally good. It is affordable and creates a great look. Their mascara is my favorite. The eye shadow does not stay on however...
Maria C.
Maria C.
Miami, Florida
38 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Productos de maquillaje de bajo costo pero con una calidad muy alta en estos momentos estoy usando un polvo traslucido y de verdad estoy encantada, marca super recomendada
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us