Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kristina H.
Kristina H.
Louisville, KY
28 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their Queen collection. As an African American female it's great to have makeup that fits our skin tone. There just needs to be more darker shades for my darker sisters.
Kellie J.
Kellie J.
Spokane Valley
14 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really love the covergirl mascara I have tried every one they have come out with and I love them all. They all have great applicators and the waterproof is really waterproof.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
43 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Civer girl has great products all though i don't yse to much make up for my face. But i do use the powder and some times lip sticks. Cover girl is aboyt the cheapest way to go.
Tessa A.
Tessa A.
129 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl cheaper than most but just as effective. Easy breezy and beautiful. I don't wear a ton of makeup so I don't like to spend too much and covergirl does my trick.
Karolina M.
Karolina M.
Miami, FL
103 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love everything about cover girl, the compact gives you natural look, the matt lips are creamy, and the smell is divine causes them to eat, the shades are spectacular colors
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Idaho Falls, ID
10 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love my Cover Girl when in a pinch. It's so convenient and easy to locate when I have left something at home. I do feel like my other brand product stays on a little better!
Adalgisa c.
Adalgisa c.
New York, NY
246 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Buenos productos, accesible a todo los bolsillos, muy buena calidad y variedad en sus sombras, mascaras o labiales, la podemos encontrar en cualquier tienda por departamentos.
Zenobia R.
Zenobia R.
339 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is hit or miss for me. I'm not such a fan of their foundations because of the smell. I do enjoy their lip products and all of their products are reasonably priced.
lacey m.
lacey m.
18 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The quality of Covergirl products seems cheaply made. And PLEASE for the love of GOD, when you are making a commercial for mascara, don't have the models were faux eyelashes.
Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
Norwood, OH
87 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has great products for a great value! I've always love their different mascaras. A great brand that you can easily pick up at most drug stores or big box retailers.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us