Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.
34 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used the covergirl foundation and the mascara but, I have recently stopped using because of all chemicals in them but because the chemicals it does what it says it will do!
Sherry L.
Sherry L.
Atlantic City, NJ
18 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl twist eye liner inside broke half way when I go to it. Not only it's rough on my eye when I apply but it broke later on. Then I tossed it, not worth trying to save it.
Damaris M. D.
Damaris M. D.
Ponce
12 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
over girl has very good makeup I am currently using a lipstick and an eyeliner of this brand and have excellent pigmentation both, I also like the variety of products and colors.
Terri B.
Terri B.
Cameron, OK
13 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used cover girls since I started wearing makeup 30 yrs ago. I love it because they never change their product. I use the foundation, mascara, lipstick, eyeliner and blush.
Laiken M.
Laiken M.
447 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always loved cover girl especially their mascara. They last and make your eyelashes look amazing. Plus I love how diverse the company is. They support so many great things!
Kim T.
Kim T.
Bertrand, NE
5 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always work great and high quality. The products never smell bad or chemically. Cover girl is my go to and I always expect the products to work great. Haven't been disappointed.
Alli P.
Alli P.
Midvale, UT
16 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love CoverGirl foundation! It is the best I've found to match my skin tone, and it doesn't make me feel like I've got a mask on. It's light, breathable, and just right for me!
Pamela
Pamela
Vinemont, AL
16 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ciovergirl always has whatever I need. Very reliable product, available everywhere, and always a good price. Love the quality of Covergirl. Its a company you can always rely on.
Laney W.
Laney W.
Louisville, KY
9 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products but I've been told that they cause your skin to breakout a lot. These products are inexpensive and have great coverage. They are also really easy to remove
Kellie J.
Kellie J.
Spokane Valley
14 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really love the covergirl mascara I have tried every one they have come out with and I love them all. They all have great applicators and the waterproof is really waterproof.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us