Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Hunter H.
Hunter H.
Belleville, MI
433 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products have always been great. Amazing brand through and through (: I will continue to purchase their products and I 100% recommend them to anyone who hasn't tried them.
Lacee H.
Lacee H.
Vincennes, IN
172 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl. I use liquid foundation and didn't make my fave oily and I don't break out from using it. Have used other things as well too, and definitely a great price on makeup
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Farmingtn Hls, MI
39 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have never been dissatisfied with a Cover girl product! I do know generally the types of products I'm looking for, but taking price and quality into account they NEVER disappoint!
Kate B.
Kate B.
Lincoln, NE
17 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their foundation and eye liner will always be my go to when I'm in doubt of what to use. I love their self sharpening eye liner pencil and their clean and easy to match foundations.
rebecca o.
rebecca o.
Morristown, TN
18 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They products are great and look and feel amazing but the prices are sometimes too much. I enjoy using their make up but would buy it more often if the prices were more reasonable.
Anna H.
Anna H.
Kansas city, KS
113 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 12:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

One of my favorite drugstore products that I can rely on in terms of quality and price. I love that they have products that is really suitable to my sensitive and combination skin!
Kali N.
Kali N.
Philadelphia, PA
12 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 7:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Concealors and foundations have a shine to it but it's smooth. Self life is short and sometimes leaves a ghostly effect but I love the texture and how it blends with other products
Morgan N.
Morgan N.
Ashford , CT
128 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love CoverGirl! From So Lashy mascara, to CoverGirl smoothers BB cream, and smoothers pressed powder to so much more, I always am happy with the quality of my CoverGirl purchases
Rudee O.
Rudee O.
2 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl liquid foundation and pressed powder compact. These are my go to products. My face looks fresh and pretty and it only takes me about 2 minutes. Excellent for moms.
Chelsey S.
Chelsey S.
Sunbury, PA
65 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand. Have never been dissapointed. I am not particular on what I buy but I always seem to pick this brand up. Price is great quality great and their mascara is awsome.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us