Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Alicia H.
Alicia H.
High Point, NC
23 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the products but it can get a bit pricey! So many different products to choose from and stuff for different skin types too. My favorite purchase is the Katy Perry matte lipstick.
Mandi C.
Mandi C.
Lynchburg, VA
12 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Covergirl pencil eyeliner. They come in a multitude of colors for any occasion. They one of the most affordable brands with great quality. You can't beat it for the price.
Madison T.
Madison T.
Wilmington, NC
22 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 4:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Never used a cover girl product I didn't like. Used mascara, foundation, eyeshadow, and lipstick. All of it lasted a good amount of time and looked great. I love their eyeshadow kits
Johanna W.
Johanna W.
Tacoma, WA
7 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used the buff beige powder foundation since I was a teenager. I am now 36 and I still use and love. Lasted all day and blends in well enough to even tell that I'm wearing any.
sara s.
sara s.
40 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 2:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the eyeliner pencil. But when I always need a new one the store is always out so I usually have to wait a few days to get a new one. It never feels heavy and goes on smoothly.
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Farmingtn Hls, MI
39 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have never been dissatisfied with a Cover girl product! I do know generally the types of products I'm looking for, but taking price and quality into account they NEVER disappoint!
Kate B.
Kate B.
Lincoln, NE
17 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their foundation and eye liner will always be my go to when I'm in doubt of what to use. I love their self sharpening eye liner pencil and their clean and easy to match foundations.
Paige D.
Paige D.
Spokane, WA
106 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
As far as drugstore brands go, this one is pretty mediocre. They have good mascaras and some products really surprise me, but I'm not too impressed with their eyeshadows or blushes.
Hunter H.
Hunter H.
Belleville, MI
433 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products have always been great. Amazing brand through and through (: I will continue to purchase their products and I 100% recommend them to anyone who hasn't tried them.
Lilet O.
Lilet O.
Goose Lake, IA
79 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used the cover girl eye liners, and so far i'm happy with it...they stay longer even i use the not waterproof...its the cheapest brand i ever use and i'm happy for the good result
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us