Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
KAlon B.
KAlon B.
Puyallup, WA
119 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 4:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Who doesn't use cover girl? They are a very popular brand and are always offering new things to make sure they have a place for every tone of skin to feel accepted into the makeup world.
Rosie G.
Rosie G.
Milwaukee, WI
19 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the ready set gorgeoud liquid foundation. Its almost full coverage and has a flawless finish. I have very flaky skin but also oily skin and this foundation works the best for me!
Erica M.
Erica M.
Maiden, NC
10 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I specifically use the liquid and powered foundation, and I absolutely love it! It is the only foundation that works well with my skin. It is great quality and works well for the price!
Jordan U.
Jordan U.
Alabaster, AL
13 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl eye shadow! It's one of the only reasonably priced eyeshadows that will last for a while without reapplying! I also love it because all my favorite drug stores carry it!
Victoria K.
Victoria K.
333 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their mascaras, they don't irritate my lashes & they last all day. They hardly ever clump, and it's really affordable. I usually purchase them at Rite Aid for points, or at target.
April B.
April B.
Chesterfield, MI
93 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 10:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products can be hit or miss. Their mascara are good. Their foundation is hit or miss, same with their concealers. Most of their lipsticks are really good for the price point.
Rory L.
Rory L.
138 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i am not big on make-up. i wear eye liner, mascara and a tad of lip gloss. I swap out my brands of mascara and Covergirl is one of my favorites. Not too cheap but not overpriced either.
Raisa D.
Raisa D.
spring, TX
228 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirl , my favorite thing about them is there lipstick i just love the shades they have and feel nice on my lips, and second place to there blush, overall i love everything .
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Millport, NY
62 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am in love with everything from this brand. I can always find colors and shades that go with my pale skin color and they always blend well and send me out the door looking my best. :)
Tammy D.
Tammy D.
Piedmont, AL
58 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl's loose powder, it allows me the coverage I need without feeling so heavy. It lasts all day, so no need for touch-ups, or worrying about rechecking throughout the day.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us