Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Minerva R.
Minerva R.
Miami, FL
147 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascara ar the bom. I'll say they have the best mascara ever in high-end and drugstore makeup. Supersizer the best of the best waterproof is better but the normal one is the bom too
Viola K.
Viola K.
San Francisco, CA
20 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl foundation is great. It is light, not greasy. I have oily skin . It lasts for a long time , I purchase it at the drugstore. At CVS or walgreens. It is cheap and great for my skin.
Helena S.
Helena S.
Conyers, GA
4 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products are affordable and they work well. I have been using the waterproof mascara (in the orange bottle) for years. It's the only mascara I know that is cheap and will stay on.
Hillary N.
Hillary N.
Chula Vista, CA
25 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Olay Simply Ageless foundation is the only one I use. I've been buying Lash Blast mascara for ten years now, it's the only brand that doesn't clump my lashes, long lasting doesn't flake.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Newark, NJ
86 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used CoverGirl foundations and powders for years, not really impressed with eye shadows, but have used their pencil eyeliners and mascaras a lot because they have good reliable quality.
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Rochester, NY
182 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 11, 2017, 7:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Decent cosmetics, their foundation breaks my dry sensitve skin out. Products I use most from this company is eir volume mascara and their eyeshadow. Even then I am more of a maybelline girl.
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Overland Park, KS
474 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just got to try some of their products and I'm not a big fan! Their new foundation doesn't do much coverage which sucks! Their lip glosses are too sticky! Their eyeliner no smear is okay!
Carrie A.
Carrie A.
Kingston, WA
30 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
all day lip color and gloss. The quality is ok but definitely subpar to that of Lipsense. The color doesn't last all day and gets rather clumpy quickly and the color rubs off onto my teeth.
Barbara M.
Barbara M.
Winfield, MO
67 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Professional Loose Powder by CoverGirl is a must when setting makeup.
It is affordable and long lasting.
Cover Girl has been around for a long time and is easy to find in department stores.
Madison M.
Madison M.
Hudson, NH
13 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Right now I am using the outlast 3 in 1 foundation and I am loving it. It stays on all day and it covers up my acne and acne scars alot and I am hoping to enjoy covergirl more in the future
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us