Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Emily B.
Emily B.
Royal Oak, MI
59 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I tend to go right to Covergirl makeup at the store. It's not the best quality (compared to some fancy expensive brands), but it's definitely affordable and worth the price. I would recommend.
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
120 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Dec. 18, 2016, 6:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always liked using there blush. It seems like they have the colors that match my skin tones. It is pretty good product. It is affordable to buy. You can find a good slection at Walmart.
Destine D.
Destine D.
commerce, GA
85 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is great but you are definitely getting what you pay for. Some of their cosmetics are good and pigmented but it is often hard to find a good foundation to match your exact skin tone.
Katie P.
Katie P.
Brooklyn, NY
163 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always liked the CoverGirl brand. It's affordable and great quality. The branding is fun and the packaging is clean and sleek. I especially like their eye shadow pallets and lip products.
Mallory C.
Mallory C.
Fort Drum, NY
54 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 18, 2016, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has such a wide variety of cosmetics! I've purchased foundation, eye liner, eyebrow pencil, and many other products and they have all worked very well. I would recommend this brand!
Kirsten E.
Kirsten E.
Richmond, VA
14 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 7, 2017, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The price is decent and products can be good. The BB cream and foundations that I tried were too runny and didn't work. However, I do like their mascaras. For me, the products are hit or miss.
Minerva R.
Minerva R.
Miami, FL
147 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascara ar the bom. I'll say they have the best mascara ever in high-end and drugstore makeup. Supersizer the best of the best waterproof is better but the normal one is the bom too
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Camby, IN
6 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I began using Covergirl as a teen and it is a product I keep coming back to. As I have aged Covergirl has always had products that fit my age range. It good quality at a price you can afford.
April Y.
April Y.
286 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their products are great. Love their mascara, blushes, eyeliners, primer, and their foundations. They have really stepped it up! It's one of the brands that's worth trying and investing into.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Okmulgee, OK
61 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 11:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been a loyal user of Covergirl for 20+ years. Their powder & foundation products are perfect for my skin & have never caused irritation, even preventing it at times in extreme weather.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us