Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Katara B.
Katara B.
Ellenville, NY
15 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Everyone wants to be a covergirl! And with all their products it can make all people feel like a super model. The makeup always has a flawless feel making me feel like l stepped out of Hollywood.
Jana S.
Jana S.
Muncie, IN
14 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl's makeup products, and I love their forwardness and empowerment of all people. I love that Ellen is a COVERGIRL, and I love that a man is representing the brand as well. AMAZING!
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Taylor, PA
91 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl's Ready, Set, Gorgeous line. I use the liquid foundation and concealer. I use it as a part of my daily routine. It goes on great and lasts all day.
I would recommend to others.
Whitney F.
Whitney F.
13 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl 3 in 1 outlast foundation and I love it! It is my favorite drugstore foundation with the most coverage that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I would recommend this to anyone.
Leighann T.
Leighann T.
85 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 2:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makes rather good quality products. I have come across several products that I really enjoy. However, it seems as though for the quantity that you receive the price is a little steep.
Bernadette N.
Bernadette N.
Waldorf, MD
157 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using CoverGirl products for years. I love that they're inexpensive and of the ones I've tried, I haven't come across any I didn't like. It's definitely a staple in my beauty routine.
Sara F.
Sara F.
Mesquite, TX
28 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like covergirl eyeshadow. They have a really pretty green, and a 3 palate of great neutral colors. It works great as a base and highlight with other colors. Great to help blend colors.
Mary A.
Mary A.
College Station, TX
57 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl can be a hit or miss. When you get a good item it's really good but when you get a pad item it's really terrible so it's always a toss up so make sure to do research before purchasing
Kirsten E.
Kirsten E.
Richmond, VA
12 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The price is decent and products can be good. The BB cream and foundations that I tried were too runny and didn't work. However, I do like their mascaras. For me, the products are hit or miss.
Destine D.
Destine D.
commerce, GA
85 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is great but you are definitely getting what you pay for. Some of their cosmetics are good and pigmented but it is often hard to find a good foundation to match your exact skin tone.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us