Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Eve R.
Eve R.
81 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I gave up on Covergirl foundation, it never work on me.
I discover they're BB foudation and they're Ready set Gourgeous. I love the finish of it on my skin. But, the color is to dark. Even if i've bought the"fair" one.
I love they're mascara. It the only one i bought.
Maggie B.
Maggie B.
135 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their ideas and campaigns with empowering women and men! Their products are affordable and so good with all skin types
Tykayah C.
Tykayah C.
Grande Prairie
21 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all their products. I enjoy all there mascaras, and foundations are usually very good but always seem to use a very slimy residue.
Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Saint Remi, Québec, Quebec
10 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 8:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl has lots of amazing make up. I LOVE their mascara. The price is great and affordable which makes it even better. The quality is amazing. I who do not much eyelash ends up with a filled up eye. Making my eyes pop out and I look so awake and happy!
karen r.
karen r.
20 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love the cosmetics od Covergirl because are so amazing and so good, i think is very afforable and perfect, thes have a great quality and beatiful, i think this cosmetics are perfect for all girls, i recommend to buy here the mascaras, for the variety.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Burlington, Ontario
604 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They make my favourite mascara's, I can't get enough how much I love their mascara's! They just do everything I want in my lashes, there eye shadows are great too, specially for people just starting out. If you want a great products that are reliable and you can find at any drugstore than I'd go with these guys.
Joan S.
Joan S.
41 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the fish of this foundation and because I have a oily face it doesn't bother my skin.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Moultrie, GA
180 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 30, 2016, 12:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
If you don't want to spend so much money and still have that flawless makeup look CoverGirl is always amazing!
Aaliyah M.
Aaliyah M.
11 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has an amazing range of drugstore foundations and mascaras ect. I am really loving their lash sensational mascara as it's amazing and dosent clump those lashes and lenthans them at the same time
Jeanell N.
Jeanell N.
Toronto Ontario
84 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am currently using cover girls clean foundation in the color tawnty. this foundation is good for medium skin.my problem with this foundation is that it has a bad smell it doesnt smell good to me it just smells like a bunch of factory products. but the cover girl foundation is good for starters who are starting off with some cheap good makeup. if you are a beginner i recommend this product
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us