Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
natalie-del carmen s.
natalie-del carmen s.
Doral, Florida
87 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
End of this PESTAÑINA BOMBSHELL BLACK COVERGIRL it is very lndo. does that the eyelashes see super pretty gives volume and does not smell badly. In addition it lasts very much and does not move along
Maria B.
Maria B.
191 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The products are very affordable and I am rarely disappointed. I can buy them at mostly any store that carries makeup. I buy several of the products including mascara, eyeliner, and eyebrow pencils.
Felicia G.
Felicia G.
Brooklyn, NY
79 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their mascara has to be my favorite. Their so lashy mascara is great! There formula doesn't make your lashes clumpy plus they have a tiny ball that gets all your bottom lashes without making a mess.
Kandis  R.
Kandis R.
Louisville, KY
422 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always loved this brand because it's easily accessible at any drugstore but also very affordable. They have a wide variety of makeup for every skin concern and it looks flawless all day long.
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Clinton Township, MI
15 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 5:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Any covergirl product is alright with me. I've used this brand since middle school, I think it's pretty much a go to brand for most people. Packaging hasn't changed much, but quality definitely has!
Georgia C.
Georgia C.
120 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like most Covergirl products. They work well and they also are very reasonably priced. As a stay at home mom I need to find ways to cut corners and stay on budget and these products greatly help!
Johanna C.
Johanna C.
Miami, FL
75 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 8:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was the first make up brand that I used and I'll always love their products, it has a really good quality and it is for every shade of skyn. My favorite product of them are their mascaras
Katara B.
Katara B.
Ellenville, NY
15 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Everyone wants to be a covergirl! And with all their products it can make all people feel like a super model. The makeup always has a flawless feel making me feel like l stepped out of Hollywood.
Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Grand Rapids, MI
5 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 1:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love Covergirl's Trublend foundation. It was the first foundation that felt comfortable on my skin, while blending and matching my skin tone. Definitely my number 1 foundation brand.
Lisa E.
Lisa E.
Stokesdale, NC
16 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use various products by cover girl and they are great products. They have a large variety of products and great color match and anot array of colors to choose. I would recommend their products.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us