Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Maggie B.
Maggie B.
135 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their ideas and campaigns with empowering women and men! Their products are affordable and so good with all skin types
Odilia S.
Odilia S.
11 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
supersize de covergirl da un exelente volumen y aumenta las pestañas la prefiero por encima de Magnun de la linea de mybeline
Erin M.
Erin M.
Toronto , Ontario
68 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 9:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I was definitely a cover girl in high school and still use them because the products are constant
Erika C.
Erika C.
Austin, TX
44 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 1:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl!! Some of there makeup products are really good!! I used to buy there foundation but I tried to stop using it so much. It's a good quality and it has a great price.
Aaisha I.
Aaisha I.
Etobicoke, ON
18 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the concealers and mascara, especially the recent formulations have been so good. The setting powders are also good.
Mary-Louise J.
Mary-Louise J.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
134 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My go to drugstore brand. You can always trust that you know what you are going to get with them. Timeless products that apply nicely and are good quality. Very inexpensive and result available everywhere.
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Pembroke Pines, FL
109 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my favorite collection from covergirl is he Queen Collection by Queen Latifa .Great products ! Real high quality in makeup. Absolutely love this brand a must have in a makeup collection .
Sam C.
Sam C.
Montvale, NJ
12 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
These products are great and they come for a great price. They are good quality and I get these at CVS or Sephora. I always buy these items because they are great. I would recommend people to buy these items and shop at the store. I will shop here again
Candace W.
Candace W.
Cape Coral, FL
85 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My go to drugstore mascara! Especially when there buy one get one half off! That's the time I stock up on mascara!
Rawnii J.
Rawnii J.
38 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great local store brand, affordable and the quality is good. If you are balling on a budget, this brand is it for you. I haven't shopped from this brand in a while but when I did I found some great products. I loved the lipsticks from this brand a lot.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us