Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
jose m.
jose m.
31 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl has really nice products and they ae worth it makes your skin soft and your face will never look bad with covergirl makeup
Osmir M.
Osmir M.
San Cristóbal
90 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

I am fascinated by COVERGIRL products because they are excellent, their bases are very good and covers very well. Lus colors are beautiful and your mascara is incredible with a very good color and they make them look huge.
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Halifax, NS
47 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl is a great basic makeup brand. It is guaranteed you will find it at any box store. The makeup is more on the low-end side for both quality and price. There is nothing really special about the brand for the most part. It is very basic. It is great for grabbing those few pieces that you don't want to spend a lot of money on.
Emma I.
Emma I.
Edinburg, TX
5 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Preaty well product over all but the eyeshadows come off to fast and you end up buying more sooner .
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Roslin, ON
79 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl products. I really enjoy their collaboration with Katy Perry, the lipstick colours are beautiful and I enjoy the mascara as well.
Jasmina I.
Jasmina I.
Ankeny , IA
449 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 6:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has so many great products. I use their loose powder for the every day look. The only thing that I would change about it is the eye liners. They smudge easily, but overall I am a frequent user.
Cindy M.
Cindy M.
11 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just love there make up. The prices aren't that expensive and I uy everything from them when i don't have time to go to mac or sephora. I'm in love with there mascara! They are long lasting and they just make your eyes bigger! Cheap but good quality for anybody that needs to buy some stuff :)
kendra h.
kendra h.
Toronto
3 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is the a very good brand for a natural glam every day makeup . I highly recommend this brand.
Lana H.
Lana H.
Manitoba Canada
25 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the covergirl line of mascara and cream makeup. It is always low in fragrance and high in quality.
Rylie M.
Rylie M.
South Woodslee, Ontario
49 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is great because its affordable and great, i love their Katy kat lipsticks especially in sphinx
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us