Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Feb. 7, 2017, 10:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the mineral powder foundation. They really give great coverage, the color matches my skin tone perfectly. Have been using for a long time and will continue to use this product. The price is so affordable too.
Naishla F.
Naishla F.
30 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Los productos covergirl son sin duda uno de los mejores a la hora de comprarlos son faciles de ubicar, bastante accesibles en cuanto al precio aunque costosos vale la pena por su alta calidad y durabilidad , bellos colores y alta variedad. Recomendado
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Grande-Digue, NB
4 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Products are within budget friendly area. I like it, it does have lots of option to chose from to be able to cover well
Lia S.
Lia S.
Kingston, Ontario, Ontario
20 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just love every mascara product I have ever tried from covergirl! I haven't tried any of their other product lines as of yet but look forward to doing so in the future. Downside- they still test on animals :(
rachelle a.
rachelle a.
196 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I loved trying Covergirl's lashblast clump crusher mascara. It went on easily and as the name says, it helped to get rid of any clumps that would form.
Maheak B.
Maheak B.
13 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have such good products. Love it's compact powder. It goes on so well. And blends easily.
Lorena O.
Lorena O.
14 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy breezy beautiful Covergirl says it all. I have never bought a Covergirl product that I did not like. The products are always good quality and appropriately priced.
Allyssa T.
Allyssa T.
Lethbridge, AB
128 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a really good go to drugstore makeup brand. And though I don't love all of their products, I do find that the majority of them are pretty great! The lash last mascara is my go to drugstore mascara for sure!
Heaven L.
Heaven L.
Manitowoc, WI
2 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used quite a few of their products. My favorites are the foundations and eye products. It's hard to find my shade since I'm so pale though. The eye shadows are nice, pigmented, and easy to blend. I will continue to use the products since I know they work for me.
Shelby G.
Shelby G.
Lanett, AL
193 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great make up can't wait to get some more I love my elf though but this would be my third choice after NYC
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us