Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ellen M.
Ellen M.
Kingston, AL
308 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 1, 2017, 6:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't usually use cover girl but I did recently buy the waterproof mascara and it's pretty awesome.
LaceyDawn O.
LaceyDawn O.
Victoria
17 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Nostalgia
This is all we ever used growing up. Cover girl everything! Still the only mascara I will buy
Paulina M.
Paulina M.
Mérida
31 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es una excelente marca, facil de conseguir por drugstore, o en cualquier otra parte, me gusta mucho
Vicky S.
Vicky S.
11 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Since at a young age when I first started using covergirl mascara from my moms makeup bag, I have never found a mascara unlike the lashblast by covergirl! It fans my lashes out so nicely and never leaves my lashes clumpy ! Still to this day I think of this item of something every women should try because of how beautiful the volume and length is when using this product
Carolina T.
Carolina T.
Medellín
17 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
the invisible concealer was a wreck. It dries in the exact same moment that you applied it on your face, the texture? not good. I tried it using a beauty blender, a foundation brush, blending brushes and even my finger!! But the results were terrible, you want to look like a princess but instead you look like a girl with a pinky tone vomit on your face.
Alana B.
Alana B.
Canberra
11 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a really good low end makeup brand. I haven't tried all products because there is a lot to try but so far most products have been up to standard. It's very affordable which is good if you love makeup but don't have a lot of money.
Dieselle F.
Dieselle F.
9 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 5:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very cheap prices for good products. Not as good as the top notch brands but it looks fine to almost anyone who isn't a makeup artist. They have almost everything
Faith C.
Faith C.
Morinville
35 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy so much makeup from cover girl. their prices are unbelievable and they're advertisements are everywhere. I love how they have male Models now!! they're so gorgeous!! their makeup quality is great
karen r.
karen r.
20 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love the cosmetics od Covergirl because are so amazing and so good, i think is very afforable and perfect, thes have a great quality and beatiful, i think this cosmetics are perfect for all girls, i recommend to buy here the mascaras, for the variety.
Danni J.
Danni J.
Stratford
16 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 4:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Esta marca es buena per no es la mejor,hay otras mejores pero no es mala,muy bonita.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us