Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Liz J.
Liz J.
10 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My lashes are not so long and the Lashblast Volume Mascara makes them look good. I do not have to wear eyelashes. I love it
Tanya H.
Tanya H.
93 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When it comes to foundation and powder cover girl is the only brand I have ever used. I like the way it covers my face and I can rely on the colour to always be the same for way has last 25 years I have been using it
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
73 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl. For a drug store brand they sre fabulous! Their mascara is my go to essential.
alyssa e.
alyssa e.
10 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A little pricey at times but it is long lasting and it works! This brand is offered at a lot of retail stores so it is very easy to find when needed.
Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
84 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Standard drug store brand. While I don't gravitate to cover girl anymore there are some good staples from this brand.
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
lo deje de usar ya que no me gusta su gama de colores, ademas el precio no es accesible como algunas otras ,marcas,
Lena B.
Lena B.
Boiling Springs, SC
12 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
If you want to go a more cheap rout this is a nice company. I have used many over their products and have usually been satisfied. The packaging is nice and the coverage is decent . Overall it is not my top pick but for the price they sell it is reasonable .
Feb. 3, 2017, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es una de las mejores marcas de maquillaje,es muy duradero,me puede durar horaaas sin correrse ...la verdad me encantaa
Marcela R.
Marcela R.
36 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 11:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
No, it is very natural, bone that soon shines your skin a lot, does not completely cover the imperfections. I used it and I did not like anything .. It's a thousand times better Loreal or Mac;) It leaves the skin flawless and covers all the spots and pimples, they are not as greasy as those of Cover Girl. Although they are a bit more expensive it is worth it.
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Barrie, Ontario
11 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 9:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently bought Covergirls
Lashblast Volume blasting mascara and while I like the clean lash look I get I am not a fan of the application brush. It takes more swipes than I usually need to do to get the length and coverage that I like. I would try a different covergirl mascara next time.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us