Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
manuela z.
manuela z.
16 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
una marca genial, muy buenos productos ademas las campañas que hacen son muy buenas. la recomiendo a todas las chicas.
Katelyn G.
Katelyn G.
16 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some products are my holy grail of make up others not so much. Certain foundations fit my skin so well and look so nice
Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
84 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Standard drug store brand. While I don't gravitate to cover girl anymore there are some good staples from this brand.
Tanya H.
Tanya H.
93 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When it comes to foundation and powder cover girl is the only brand I have ever used. I like the way it covers my face and I can rely on the colour to always be the same for way has last 25 years I have been using it
alyssa e.
alyssa e.
10 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A little pricey at times but it is long lasting and it works! This brand is offered at a lot of retail stores so it is very easy to find when needed.
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
73 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl. For a drug store brand they sre fabulous! Their mascara is my go to essential.
Hallie S.
Hallie S.
7 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usually buy covergirl foundation. its works great and is a reasonable price. I have been using it for over 15 years and stick to what I know works
Jane T.
Jane T.
Chilliwack, BC
70 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl has excellent advertising employing women of all age, shape and size which promotes natural beauty and self-confidence. But the products can be hit and miss. The price is very good.
damaris m.
damaris m.
piedecuesta
60 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
es una exelente marca de maquillaje para toda ocasion que nosotros deseemos muy duradero y practico a la hora de aplicar
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
lo deje de usar ya que no me gusta su gama de colores, ademas el precio no es accesible como algunas otras ,marcas,
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us