Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Greicy S.
Greicy S.
Lynnwood , WA
105 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Such a great brand, awesome products and really works, it's a little expensive if you buy at sephora but it worth the price. They also have a cheaper make ups selling on the pharmacy and is also good.
tati d.
tati d.
Miami, FL
140 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Although I haven't tried much from this drugstore brand, their prices are phenomenal! And they make my favorite of all time mascaras, they are amazing quality and make my lashes look super bomb! 10/10
Miranda F.
Miranda F.
Fargo, ND
400 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl since I started to wear makeup!

It's inexpensive and works great!

The foundation and concealer hides imperfections or blemishes!

Their eye shadows are gorgeous and stay on!
Wendy R.
Wendy R.
96 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I totally recommend this product it's super cheap too !! You can find it almost anywhere ... it really cover my face it gives me that full coverage!!! It's pretty cheap you can find it at target !!! ❤
Lus S.
Lus S.
64 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Currently their Matte foundation is part of my everyday foundation routine. I like their Ready, Set , Gorgeous line as well. Everything is very affordable and can always find good sales at drugstores.
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Chippewa Lake, OH
41 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They're products are really good and have all kinds of beauty products from foundation to lipstick to primers. Very affordable and have so many different options for every skin tone. I love covergirl.
Bianca H.
Bianca H.
Muncie, IN
274 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a generic brand makeup that you can purchase basically anywhere. It is really reasonable priced and lasts decent for the price that you are paying for it. Truth worthy every day make up
Katie A.
Katie A.
Cleveland, TX
16 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Half and half to be honest. I'm not a fan of their foundation at all. Barely any coverage. But I do enjoy the mascaras! Makes my eyelashes very lushes and recurve a lot of compliments when I wear it.
natalie-del carmen s.
natalie-del carmen s.
Doral, Florida
87 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
End of this PESTAÑINA BOMBSHELL BLACK COVERGIRL it is very lndo. does that the eyelashes see super pretty gives volume and does not smell badly. In addition it lasts very much and does not move along
Andy P.
Andy P.
86 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is great makeup and super affordable. Not the best brand out there but I use it frequently for when I practice drag looks. Their setting powder is by far their best product that they make.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us