Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Dannia G.
Dannia G.
Piura
10 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 11:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a very commercial brand, but recommended. Many of its results were excellent results, and I would definitely recommend it.
Their products are very easy to find, and at an adequate price.
Of course I would go there.
Becky M.
Becky M.
12 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the cover girl brand because it is affordable and they have a great, wide variety of different products.
Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
4 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL is a great makeup and beauty brand for woman and men. They have a huge range of make up to choose from. From mascara, foundation, powder, eyeliner, eye shadow and more . I really like this brand and i like how they have more affordable products but then if want to spend a bit of money there are some really great products
Valentina A.
Valentina A.
9 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me gusta los labiales y algunas pestañinas de esta marca, y que no es tan difícil de conseguir en países latinos.
Bekki B.
Bekki B.
Wroxeter , ON
41 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love my powder foundation love it great piece to have in my makeup collection always my go to for touch up
Fernanda R.
Fernanda R.
Fredericksbrg, VA
67 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirls mascara. they have a wide variety and you can choose and try one which is best for you. haven't tried much of anything else from them. im pretty pleased with the mascaras i have tried though. usually i recommend the one im recently using
Martha S.
Martha S.
11 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 11:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is an awesome brand! It works very well (for me it does) their products are amazing! They are very easy to find, you can find them in almost every drugstore, also they are very affordable.
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
8 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Products I've used before from Covergirl are full lash bloom. It is nice mascara but I'm not fond of the wand because I'm not used to using that type of wand. But I do love the formula
Gaja Č.
Gaja Č.
Nova Gorica
67 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 9:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very popular between girls up to 15 years, I don't use it anymore. Very pigmented but oily
Krisandra B.
Krisandra B.
Montreal
24 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
LOVE me some covergirl!! I think it's the best pharmacy/drugstore product out there. It's not too expensive and I've never been let down by their products
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us