Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
lian k.
lian k.
27 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
ohhh. love love love fover girl!! my all time favorate foundation us from tgere. pros. a good company with good proudocs at the end of the day. i will tell every one to go to buy the a lot of stuff. love that brand very much!!! fav foundation ever!! love love love!
Adriana R.
Adriana R.
Puerto Rico
3 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love themmmm!!!! Best máscaras and eyeliners...!!! Great use for all makeup!!!
Sherri S.
Sherri S.
Toronto
43 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like there products , , I have the covergirl fit me foundation and I use that religiously . You can purchase their products almost anywhere make up is sold . I would recommend shopping here because there price is affordable and products is great
Amber R.
Amber R.
12 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used many covergirl products in my lifetime and they are amazing, the quality is good and the prices are unbeatable. I love there lash blast mascara and i buy a new one everytime i run out. I would definetely recommend covergirl to anyone who wants good makeup but doesnt want to spend a big chunk of their pay check on it :)
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Woodstock, ON
15 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl eyeshadow are the ones I tend to go to with a great variety of colours and that last.
Brianna E.
Brianna E.
Lethbridge , Alberta, AB
117 reviews
I love this company as they are definitely thinking of the consumer for the balance of quality vs price. My only complaint is that sometimes they don't have a wide enough selection of color choices and color combos.
Alejandra R.
Alejandra R.
13 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The products of this brand are very good, have a long life, are not harmful to the skin, as well as last all day at night when we remove makeup is easy to do without mistreatment, are not so expensive and are very accessible
Kylie D.
Kylie D.
Burlington, ON
8 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the Covergirl clump crusher mascara. It my go to and will never switch. It spreads the lashes just and they were right about no clumps. It adds the perfect amount of volume without it looking fake.
Angelica M.
Angelica M.
maracay
9 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

Variety of products and the skin care products are very good! And good quality, constantly innovating, perfect for sensitive or sensitive skin
Deyaneira C.
Deyaneira C.
Aguadilla
10 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Covergirl products. Whenever I can, I buy my lipstick sometimes, even the eyeliners. The ones I have tried so far are good.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us