Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ghita B.
Ghita B.
132 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It IS cheap but excellent products for drugstore makeup ! They have every possible shade in every quality imaginable! Once you find your perfect fit you are gonna buy it again and again! Their packagings are cute too
Susan D.
Susan D.
Cambridge
5 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 8:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascara and eye shadows. Very affordable. Easy to find in most stores. Great variety.
Simona C.
Simona C.
ottawa, ON
576 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
always makes me feel better about my confidence and super affordable best coverup and foundation,using it for years always buy the brand
Ruby S.
Ruby S.
Australia
22 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cover girl concealer is my fave prod from cover girl. In love !!!!xxxxx
Ann-Marie R.
Ann-Marie R.
14 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amazing quality make up perfect shades for me which I find hard to find in other products
Brandi E.
Brandi E.
Diamond City
12 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girls mascara. I really like this product and always buy it. its affordable and easy to use.
Mila L.
Mila L.
324 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their products do not irritate my skin. I have used other brands in the past and they don't hold up like CoverGirl. CoverGirl products don't clog your pores and it's not heavy like most products and it smells good.The foundation makeup I use is smooth and covers dark areas well. There is a wide choice of colours available. The consistency blends well into skin. I also use CoverGirl lipstick and have tried many other brands, but none lasts like theirs. The colours are lovely- though I always return for the same favourite. This makeup is my favourite. Colour and consistency are perfect for my skin. The price is very reasonable and always available at my Uniprix Pharmacy. I find that their lipstick never clumps or wears off quickly. I love the creamy consistently.
yazmin h.
yazmin h.
18 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
me gusta la calidad de los productos he usado varios de ellos y la verdad son muy buenos,y tienes mucha variedad
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My delicated skin doesn't allow me to use all kinds of beauty products, Covergirl is one of wich I can use because they are ideal for sensitive skins.
Sabina K.
Sabina K.
163 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A great affordable brand with lots to choose from. I love their mattifying powder. Their mascaras are also highly raved about. Overall good quality, like anything there are some hits and misses but I love majority of the stuff.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us