Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ann-Marie R.
Ann-Marie R.
14 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amazing quality make up perfect shades for me which I find hard to find in other products
Ghita B.
Ghita B.
132 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It IS cheap but excellent products for drugstore makeup ! They have every possible shade in every quality imaginable! Once you find your perfect fit you are gonna buy it again and again! Their packagings are cute too
Nelly L.
Nelly L.
2 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Excellent brand!!
Your cosmetics are lovely, who has not used any COVERGIRL products?
Always meet what they offer at least personally have always served their products
Sara V.
Sara V.
Grimsby , ON
5 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl concealer is a girls best friend. It goes on easy and covers up all my dark circles, caused by late nights with my kids. Great price also!
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
21 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Decent drug store brand. Wide variety of products and decent colour pigmentation. Can't go wrong with any Covergirl mascara.
Alejandra L.
Alejandra L.
Valencia Venezuela
82 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

I love the mascara covergirl always bought it when the brand still existed in venezuela, but I never saw anything
Thamara P.
Thamara P.
Poza Rica. Ver
6 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me gusta la calidad que contiene el producto una de las mejores marcas en maquillaje
Melissa A H.
Melissa A H.
Radisson, Saskatchewan
361 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have bought cover girl since I was a teenager. Their pressed powder is always a great go to. I will continue to shop and by their products. Highly recommend their products to all women and beginners like teenagers
Linda B.
Linda B.
Barrie , ON
417 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using CoverGirl for yrs and I like their mascara and now the last allday concealer and powder is really really good. The quality is great and coverage is awesome too and going to Walmart or shoppers drug mart is so good to know they carry it.
Emily M.
Emily M.
34 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover-girl has great products for amazing prices. I find that for someone who doesn't like spending a lot on makeup, I buy a majority of my makeup from Walmart. Cover-girl has something for everyone and for every skin tone. I definitely recommend it for beginners who don't want to spend a lot.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us