Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jolene G.
Jolene G.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
76 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 1:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the variety of products covergirl has from nail polish to lipstick to eyeliners. It's easy to find something that I love and the price is low enough that I can afford it frequently! Also love that I can get it while getting groceries at the same store.
Dec. 24, 2016, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used cover girl make up for years. Love their foundation and mascara the most. I find the mascara to be the best on the market because it does not clump. It is great quality for the price. I also find the foundation to be true to matching colour.
Cynthia J.
Cynthia J.
Chilliwack
5 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their mascara and blush!!! Only kind I will buy!!! Their prices are great and they always have what I need in stock
Zaida S.
Zaida S.
15 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
el maquillaje de cobergirl son muy buenois me encanta que los puedo encopntrar en casi cual quier partes y se adpta a todas las tonalidades de piel
Alicia M.
Alicia M.
Yarmouth Port, MA
31 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used some of their mascara's in the past, they were good for the price but I always found the quality to be poor. I would get debris that would fall under my eyes leaving dark rings after a few hours. I wouldn't recommend them to others for that reason.
NINETT V.
NINETT V.
Florida
70 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 7:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
he usado la mascara de pestañas y me parece que crea grumos en las mismas. pienso que una forma mas ligera podria funcionar mejor.
Diana M.
Diana M.
5 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their products do not irritate my skin. I have used other brands in the past and they don't hold up like CoverGirl. CoverGirl products don't clog your pores and it's not heavy like most products and it smells good.
Yanela R.
Yanela R.
11 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 7:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ha sido una de las marcas q mas he estado utilizando. Sus productos son fáciles de encontrar en cualquier tienda. Las bases son lo mejor y las pestañas enamoran. Muy recomendable
Sandra L.
Sandra L.
61 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Volume blast mascara in jet black by CoverGirl is by far my absolute favourite drug-store variety mascara! Best results at an affordable price
Claire  C.
Claire C.
85 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great company and for the price their products are really good and easy to use especially for beginners!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us