Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Pielangely S.
Pielangely S.
84 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
seeking, but the products themselves are, in my opinion, ordinary. There is a noticeable difference in the quality of drugstore products and higher-end department store beauty products. heir #nail line is amazing. The formulas are great. They have great colors dark and light. Just one coat is almost all you need and it's super shiny
Dec. 25, 2016, 3:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Unas de mis marcas favoritas y es economica
amo sus labiales,sombras,bases de maquillaje,rimels cien por ciento recomendada.
Donna M.
Donna M.
Niagara
19 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've really only used their face foundation and have found it very good and a good choice of colours to match your face.
Alejandra F.
Alejandra F.
valencia
6 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
If I like their products but in my native country they are very expensive and sometimes can not access them
Natasha L.
Natasha L.
Cornwall, ON
37 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm using cover girl concealer and OMG my dark circles are gone. Love it goes on nice and smooth.
Ana P.
Ana P.
El Mante Tamaulipas, mexico
37 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My first make up I ever bought or tried was cover girl. To this day I still use a lot of their products. They have so many different things to choose from and their prices are really great. If I had to choose one item I'd have forever it would be any of their mascaras! I love them!! I have probably 6 tubes open right now of different kinds. They have one for just about every type of lash. I love it!
Lailai Z.
Lailai Z.
84 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've only tried their concealer and for the price it's okay but not the best. It's low-medium coverage and it doesn't last very long. I love the consistency and the the way it blends though.m
Beatriz A.
Beatriz A.
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Eu já tinha falado isso no instagram e no snapchat (me segue, é kahbak), mas os batons vieram com algumas cores meio… estranhas. Tá é futurista, fantasia e tudo mais, então tem toda a lógica de virem cores “estranhas”. Admito que a lilás eu vou usar no dia do lançamento – apenas. Mas o resto dá pra usar sempre! :)
São todas cremosas e algumas metalizadas!
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
1 review
Dec. 24, 2016, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has reasonable prices for good quality products. I particularly like the foundation.
Lexy H.
Lexy H.
38 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always use covergirl. Their products are my go to drugstore. I love the different variety they have with foundations. I am in love with their olay foundation. Matte and nice finish
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us