Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mercedes Z.
Mercedes Z.
13 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

I love! More than all the labials and lip gloss, I like the strong and intense colors they have
kerri M.
kerri M.
18 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is always my go to makeup. i ablsolutly love the aging cover cream it blends so well with my skin, covering all the sun spots and tiny wrinkles. and the price is very afforable!
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
438 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using cover girl products for years now! I really love their mascaras. I really am a mascara lover and I have never been disappointed in any of their mascaras. They are a very affordable company and the products are amazing
jackie r.
jackie r.
charing cross, ontario
9 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl great lash mascara is the best one i have used. I have been using this for years. Have tried all the new ones out there. Nothing compairs to it. its inexpensive compared to other ones.Simpl;e packaging,easy to apply and always a perfect look . Thanks for not changing a perfect thing .Love it ,always will
Natalia C.
Natalia C.
47 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl, I've been using their mascaras since I was like 12, and they always have quality products, just like their compacts, totally amazing. It's a great recommendation for you guys, I always shop there
Lucelly S.
Lucelly S.
JP 270601 8374 NW 64th ST, Miami,Fl 33195
6 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I wear Covergirl when I start to makeup with her powders and base. Really to be a make-up that is sold in quite acceptable pharmacy. I would use them again if they are afraid.
Luisa Fernanda C.
Luisa Fernanda C.
Popayan
135 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's not as good as people believe, in fact, in America's next top model it's just not promoted, it just makes it look like it's used, I recommend looking for another make-up, but it does not mean all its products are bad.
Lana H.
Lana H.
Manitoba Canada
25 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the covergirl line of mascara and cream makeup. It is always low in fragrance and high in quality.
Joan D.
Joan D.
elliot lake, ontario, N/A
79 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 10:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl hasn't really changed over the years as much as people have hoped and said. Still offer all the same average products for a great price. The eyeliner is still one of my fav blacks and you can always find Covergirl anywhere you go. It's a great brand to have offered at drugstores.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
1 review
Dec. 24, 2016, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has reasonable prices for good quality products. I particularly like the foundation.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us