Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mandy M.
Mandy M.
St Catharines, Ontario
6 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use only cover girl mascara & foundation as they have the colour that matches my skin tone. I love the quality of cover girl. There is nothing that I would make them change as long as they keep making the colour i need. I purchase it where it is sold.
Karla O.
Karla O.
60 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ive heard aloooot about this one and i hate it, eyeliner is a terrible experience, compact and base give me allergy and it aint gonna last more than 3 hours
wendy f.
wendy f.
44 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
el covergirl 265 es uno de mis compactos favoritos para hacer contornos, suaves como atenuados, sobre un paintstick, es el complemento perfecto para mis maquillajes tanto los diarios como los de noche, los uso amenudo en mis clientas y quedan encantadas con el resultado
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Salmon Arm, BC
20 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use several Covergirl products. One that I love is their loose face powder. It is easy to apply, gives a beautiful finish, and does a great job of keeping my face looking fresh and non-oily. It is my go-to face powder and it is inexpensive which is a bonus!
Anna N.
Anna N.
20 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 3:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using covergirl mascara and liquid eyeliner. They both suit my face well and I'm not allergic to the products. I like the convenience of being able to buy these products at many locations.
Alejandra R.
Alejandra R.
Miami, Florida
152 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
no tengo muchos productos de esta marca, me gusta la mascara de pestaña es muy buena, tiene buenos precios si la recomiendo
Lucelly S.
Lucelly S.
JP 270601 8374 NW 64th ST, Miami,Fl 33195
6 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I wear Covergirl when I start to makeup with her powders and base. Really to be a make-up that is sold in quite acceptable pharmacy. I would use them again if they are afraid.
Nicole Ann M.
Nicole Ann M.
Manila
8 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 11:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The first ever concealer that I've gotten was the Covergirl Ready Set Gorgeous. I've got the lightest shade, even though I had medium skin because I mostly use it to highlight my face. It blends out easy and doesn't crease on me at all. More pricey than other drugstore concealers though.
Laura V.
Laura V.
Cali
23 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Las bases de maquillaje son muy ligeras, no me crean granitos en la piel y cubren bastante bien, es una de mis bases y pre bases favoritas, que compro con frecuencia. También utilizo mucho los rubores y los polvos de bronceado, el acabado que deja en mi piel me agrada y son productos que siempre cargo en la cartera.
Alejandra R.
Alejandra R.
13 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The products of this brand are very good, have a long life, are not harmful to the skin, as well as last all day at night when we remove makeup is easy to do without mistreatment, are not so expensive and are very accessible
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us