Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Seena R.
Seena R.
Yucca Valley, CA
175 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cool products , Available Everywhere, good quality, Great powders, I also can say that I like alot of products just not all of them but they are another great brand that have been around for many years.
Maribel R.
Maribel R.
hubert
191 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl perfect point plus es increĂ­ble si me encanto dura todo el dĂ­a y volverĂ­a a comprarlo ya tengo otro eyeliner en mi colleccion y el precio es cĂłmodo asĂ­ q recomiendo y si lo volverĂ­a a comprar
Jalyca R.
Jalyca R.
Las Cruces, NM
161 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is such a great brand! They have such great products with such a variety of shades for all the different skin tones. You can pick them up at most local drugstores and are usually very inexpensive.
Terressa D.
Terressa D.
SEBASTIAN, FL
13 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 6:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl since I started wearing makeup at 13. It is decently priced. It has my colors. I would be open to trying other brands. I shop Covergirl a lot. Covergirl is a quality makeup brand.
Valentina G.
Valentina G.
Miami, FL
29 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not like a regular covergirl user, I just had like 2 or three things from the mark (a mascara and a nails polish) an they result to be really good, but i think they were like a little bit expensive
Heather B.
Heather B.
Overland Park, KS
87 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A drugstore favorite cover girl always delivers nice products that I can count on working the way they say they will. A cult classic and one of my all time favorites is there lash blast volume mascara.
Carmen I.
Carmen I.
New York , NY
256 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 17, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amazing products not to expensive and you can literally find anywhere talk about hitting a home run .. walk into a store and bam you find a covergirl section with literally the complete kit you need ..
Meagan W.
Meagan W.
Bakersfield, CA
278 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great brand. I love how inexpensive their cosmetic products are. They even have products with even better quality for Just a little more. Their foundations and mascaras are my favorite!
Lyss M.
Lyss M.
Mandan, ND
44 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a pretty good drugstore brand. Some of the products are really hit or miss for me due to allergies or just plain not great quality. But when I find their good products its like I hit gold.
Lus S.
Lus S.
64 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Currently their Matte foundation is part of my everyday foundation routine. I like their Ready, Set , Gorgeous line as well. Everything is very affordable and can always find good sales at drugstores.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us