Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Sandra carolina m.
Sandra carolina m.
mexico
7 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
la mascara para pestañas que adquiri fue muy buena , si estaba un poco cara la vdd pero al acceso de la gente , precisamente la mascara para pestañas , es de muy buena calidad no hace grumos
Luisa Z.
Luisa Z.
Barranquilla
10 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
"Full Lash Bloom" mascara by covergirl charm me, covers perfect and leaves them with good volume. Sassy eyelashes ;)
Candace R.
Candace R.
Calgary
12 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is my go-to for mascara, lip products,
eye shadows, blush, and concealer. The quality
has remained great over the years, and I love the
consistency. It can be a little pricey if it's a new
product, but worth it. Great sales can come up from
time to time, so that's great. I always recommend
CoverGirl.
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like cover girl, but after many years find that their products don't usually last in a look for as long. I find that the mascara doesn't volumize as much as I'd like and the eyeliner tends to smudge easier. Overall though, on a budget, it's a great option for a new quick look with great colours. Just don't expect it to last all night.
R C.
R C.
63 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like Covergirl's mascaras. I have yet to try other products like foundation. All in due time...
Génesis D.
Génesis D.
10 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
An excelent brand. A lot of my makeups are from theirs. I feel in love with their products, I think that they're the number one in my list.
mileidy b.
mileidy b.
26 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
espero usar pronto esta linea de cosméticos, me parece que pueden ser de muy buena calidad aun que en Venezuela no hayan tiendas
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
que mas se puede pedir.. productos muy buenos y baratos. que te dan un look muy natural . pigmentacion estupenda . amo los labiales
Anna N.
Anna N.
20 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 3:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using covergirl mascara and liquid eyeliner. They both suit my face well and I'm not allergic to the products. I like the convenience of being able to buy these products at many locations.
Stevie G.
Stevie G.
Florence
130 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has a variety of reasonably priced good quality products. They are a brand i tend to lean towards in the drugstore because I know I can trust them and if I don't like something at least I didn't brake the bank for it
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us