Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Nykole H.
Nykole H.
Lima
7 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 4:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It is a good make up, because have a beautiful colors and is so look perfect in the girls
vanessa s.
vanessa s.
México
3 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I want the covergirl pleaseeee I the need because is more necessary pleaseeee I want
Alejandra R.
Alejandra R.
13 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The products of this brand are very good, have a long life, are not harmful to the skin, as well as last all day at night when we remove makeup is easy to do without mistreatment, are not so expensive and are very accessible
caser k.
caser k.
27 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es muy buena maraca de cometicos, tiene buena calidad y suelo compara varios de sus producto y los recomiendo
wendy f.
wendy f.
44 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
el covergirl 265 es uno de mis compactos favoritos para hacer contornos, suaves como atenuados, sobre un paintstick, es el complemento perfecto para mis maquillajes tanto los diarios como los de noche, los uso amenudo en mis clientas y quedan encantadas con el resultado
Nancy W.
Nancy W.
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using CoverGirl since I was in my late teens. I have tried other brands, but have always returned as their products feel fresh and light. I found the price very affordable on any budget. I usually pick this up at Wal-Mart or Shopper's Drug Mart.
Bev B.
Bev B.
New Westminster
67 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the Covervirl eye makeup remover. I have been using it for years. I like the size of the bottle and how it fits in my makeup bag for travel. It works well removing waterproof mascara and eye makeup in general. When the bottle is empty, I will purchase again.
Allison C.
Allison C.
7 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl tiene productos muy buenos!
excepción de algunas mascaras de pestañas que al parecer no son tan buenos que digamos .
Eveline C.
Eveline C.
São José, SC
3 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
ameei, espero ter a oportunidade de testar essas maquiagens lindas. Os produtos parecem ser de otima qualidade, eu adorei !
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
North battleford, SK
5 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl I love your foundation. I have been using it for years. I love the way it blends in with my skin. It has a light weight feel but with good coverage. Its also very affordable And can by and different locations. I also find that it dose not clog my pores and is long lasting.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us