Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Briley M.
Briley M.
Cleveland, TN
26 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use their mascara. It is so good. It is waterproof but comes off easily in the shower. It doesn't clump.
Dana S.
Dana S.
Candor, NC
33 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 5:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My daughter only uses Cover Girl makeup!!! She loves the great coverage!!! The eye shadows stay on all day and don't lose any during the day.
Nancy W.
Nancy W.
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using CoverGirl since I was in my late teens. I have tried other brands, but have always returned as their products feel fresh and light. I found the price very affordable on any budget. I usually pick this up at Wal-Mart or Shopper's Drug Mart.
Nykole H.
Nykole H.
Lima
7 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 4:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It is a good make up, because have a beautiful colors and is so look perfect in the girls
Monica P.
Monica P.
Houston, TX
8 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Only press powder I use. Love it and get upset when I run out and can't find it in my local stores. Last time I purchased I brought online.
Paula C.
Paula C.
Kitchener
10 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl their foundations are full coverage. They blend well with my skin tone. Their powders are very blendable
Esraa H.
Esraa H.
38 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using the covergirl mascara for about a month now and I really like it! I use a lash lengthening product and then put the mascara on and it does a great job of lengthening and thickening my lashes! I'd buy it again. It's really great considering it's amazing price!
esmeralda r.
esmeralda r.
22 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Les puedo decir que me encaaaaaaaaanta esta linea de maquillaje actualmente compre la base fitme y estoy loca con ella cubre bien un 100% no necesito mucho corrector con esta base y se siente agradable a la piel no pesada me dura todo el dia el maquillaje.
Courtney L.
Courtney L.
Cambridge
17 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl foundation powder and their mascaras are always on sale and great
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
North battleford, SK
5 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl I love your foundation. I have been using it for years. I love the way it blends in with my skin. It has a light weight feel but with good coverage. Its also very affordable And can by and different locations. I also find that it dose not clog my pores and is long lasting.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us